Board of Ethics Members:

Michael Turco

David Behrendt

Erik Franceschini

John Girolamo

Michael Jablansky

The Board consists of five members, appointed and confirmed by the Town Board, for staggered five year terms. Members serve as Chair on a rotating basis.


pdf Request for Advisory Opinion (135 KB)

pdf Ethics Complaint Form (1.62 MB)

Contact Information:

16 Croton Ave,

Ossining, NY 10562