16 Croton Avenue
Ossining, NY 10562
(914) 762-6000
fax (914) 762-0833

Board of Ethics Members: Christopher Komosa, Susan Sarch, Laura Houston Whitlinger

The Board consists of five members, appointed and confirmed by the Town Board, for staggered five year terms. Members serve as Chair on a rotating basis.


pdf Procedures of Board of Ethics (17 KB)

pdf Request for Advisory Opinion (21 KB)

pdf Ethics Complaint Form (56 KB)